Hideto Omura • • 2024.03.24

On his third time at the radio booth, Hideto shares a selection of minimal house tracks, including some of his own.



  •  Sly One
    Come To Mine (HNNY Remix)
  • Benny Blanko & Pedro Polanski
    Put Your Hands Up
  • Joss Moog
  • Black Loops
  • Wreal
    Feels Good (Joss Moog Remix)
  • Hideto Omura
    Kunkel Strasse (Original Mix)
  • Brett Johnson ft. Dave B Ark
    Broken (Phil Weeks Vocal Remix)
  • Girls Of The Internet
    When You Go (MoBlack Remix)
  • Hideto Omura
    Sunrise East
  • The Black 80s
    For The Rest
  • Easy To Remember
    Urban Sunset (Nebraska Remix)